Congratulations to the 2023 office bearers

5 March 2023 News, Other

Following the club AGM held on Sunday 26th February, we would like to introduce your new committee for 2023.

Congratulations to :

President - Suzie Haddad
Vice President - James Pelosa
Secretary - Alexandra Rouen (Lexie)
Treasurer - Hans Priess
Club Captain- Laura Lawrence
Vice Club Captain- Belinda Meek (Bel)
Club Recorder - Russell McLeod
Assistant Club Recorder - James Willis
Social Events - Angelica Raboyo
Safety Officer - Victor Libby
E1000 recorder - Suzie Haddad
E500 recorder - Joanne Archer
Fitness Director - Grant Rawson
Welfare Officer - Annie Cooke
Social Media - Belinda Meek
Marketing and Publicity - Gregory Jacques

We also have a Constitution sub committee made up of Greg, Jim Willis, Jim Pelosa and Laura.

A huge thank you also to Greg the outgoing President for serving the club so enthusiastically as President for the last 8 years.

2023 committee